Upcoming Courses
Children's Basic Firearms Safety Course - 5.30
Sat, May 30
Top Guns & Top Guns Training Academy
May 30, 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Top Guns & Top Guns Training Academy, 5050 S 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47802, USA
A-Z on firearms safety! Non-live fire course on Firearms safety and familiarity for any person from the age of 5-10! Register now!
INTRO TO DEFENSIVE CARRY - 6.6
Sat, Jun 06
5050 S 7th St
Jun 06, 11:00 AM EDT
5050 S 7th St, 5050 S 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47802, USA
Pocket Pistol Bowling Pin Shoot
Wed, Jun 10
Top Guns
Jun 10, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Top Guns, 5050 S 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47802, USA
ACTIVE SHOOTER RESPONSE (TIER 2) - AIM SMALL, MISS SMALL - 6.13
Sat, Jun 13
5050 S 7th St
Jun 13, 11:00 AM EDT
5050 S 7th St, 5050 S 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47802, USA
ADVANCED DEFENSIVE CARRY - 6.20
Sat, Jun 20
5050 S 7th St
Jun 20, 11:00 AM EDT
5050 S 7th St, 5050 S 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47802, USA
ACTIVE SHOOTER RESPONSE (TIER 1) - AIM SMALL, MISS SMALL - 6.27
Sat, Jun 27
5050 S 7th St
Jun 27, 11:00 AM EDT
5050 S 7th St, 5050 S 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47802, USA
ACTIVE SHOOTER RESPONSE (TIER 2) - AIM SMALL, MISS SMALL - 7.11
Sat, Jul 11
5050 S 7th St
Jul 11, 11:00 AM EDT
5050 S 7th St, 5050 S 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47802, USA
CARBINE CLASS - 7.18
Sat, Jul 18
5050 S 7th St
Jul 18, 11:00 AM EDT
5050 S 7th St, 5050 S 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47802, USA
INTRO TO DEFENSIVE CARRY - 7.25
Sat, Jul 25
5050 S 7th St
Jul 25, 11:00 AM EDT
5050 S 7th St, 5050 S 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47802, USA
WOMEN ONLY - INTRO TO DEFENSIVE CARRY - 8.15
Sat, Aug 15
5050 S 7th St
Aug 15, 11:00 AM EDT
5050 S 7th St, 5050 S 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47802, USA
WOMEN ONLY - INTRO TO DEFENSIVE CARRY - 5.23
Sat, May 23
5050 S 7th St
May 23, 11:00 AM EDT
5050 S 7th St, 5050 S 7th St, Terre Haute, IN 47802, USA

"Train to win"

Legacy Training Group